OST Tracks and Release Date of Mary OST Part II


Part II of the Mary Stayed Out All Night OST will be released on December 27th, including all the songs we’ve heard recently, such as “Hello, Hello” and “I Will Promise You”. Like the Part I OST, the CD will come with gorgeous picture cards, including scenes from the drama. I’m totally buying this baby! The last OST I bought before Part I of the M3 OST was the You’re Beautiful Part I OST, the latter of which I still listen to regularly. A good OST is pretty easy on the ears and timeless.


01. Hello Hello – Jang Geun Suk
02. I Will Promise You – Jang Geun Suk
03. My Precious – Kim Hyo Jin
04. Because of her – Cheung, Hwan (M to M)
05. She’s mine – inhojin (Sweet Sorrow)
06. My Precious – Ernest
07. One, two, three, four ….
08. Mary! Christmas
09. Girl’s dream
10. Super Star (Inst.)
11. The two men
12. Mary Theme

[Credit: the picture cards are from Mary Stayed Out All Night’s DC Gall]


OST Tracks and Release Date of Mary OST Part II — 7 Comments

  1. Oh this album is like half JGS albm.we got my precious sang by 2people but I like it sang by JGS and Earnest-both give different emotion.totally buy this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.